Latest Products http://www.pratikcanvassing.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:26:29 +0530 en-us http://www.pratikcanvassing.com Soybean Meal http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/soybean-meal.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/soybean-meal.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Supplier and Exporter of Soybean Meal, which is widely fed Cattle Feed for Livestock. Our Organic Soybean Meal is free from adulteration, impurities and other harmful substance and thus is considered safe for consumption. Sharbati Basmati Rice http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier and Exporter of Sharbati Basmati Rice., which are widely used to prepare various lip-smacking dishes. We procure Sharbati Basmati Rice from those vendors who cultivate it by practicing organic farming and by processing paddy in clean and hygienic environment. Basmati Rice http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Supplier and Exporter of Basmati Rice. Our Basmati Rice is widely acclaimed for its rich taste and excellent flavor. Our White Basmati Rice is very light and hence, easy to digest. Also, it is rich in nutritional value. Cattle Feeds http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/cattle-feeds.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/cattle-feeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Supplier and Exporter of Cattle Feeds. To bring forth highly nutritious Cattle Feeds, we select high-quality ingredients, which are produced using organic farming and advanced techniques. Food Grain http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/food-grain.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/food-grain.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Supplier and Exporter of Food Grain in Gujarat (India). We offer a gamut of Food Grains, which includes Pulses, Rice and much more. The cultivation of our Healthy Food Grains is done using organic farming methods under hygienic conditions. Indian Pulses http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Supplier and Exporter of Indian Pulses. We offer a wide range of organically procured Indian Pulses. Our Pulses are free from adulteration, pebbles and other harmful substances. Indian Rice http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/indian-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Indian Rice, which is inclusive of Sharbati Basmati Rice and Basmati Rice. We are a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Indian Rice in Gujarat (India). Sorghum Seeds http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier and Exporter of Sorghum Seeds in Gujarat (India). Our Sorghum Seeds are carefully cleaned and sorted in clean and hygienic environment. Sorghum Seeds are one of the main sources of fodder for the animals and a main source of food for humans. Wheat Seeds http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is one of the reputed Suppliers and Exporters of Wheat Seeds. We procure our Wheat Seeds from the reputed vendors of the market. After procurement, Wheat Seeds are cleaned and dried through effective techniques. Watermelon Seeds http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/watermelon-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting of Watermelon Seeds. Buyers place small as well bulk orders with us due to our unmatched quality, freshness and appropriate packaging of the seeds. Maize Seeds http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/maize-seeds.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/maize-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds are packed with energy, minerals and vitamins. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Maize Seeds.100% pure and having longer shelf life, our Maize Seeds are high in demand in the market. Green Millet Seeds http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/green-millet-seeds.htm http://www.pratikcanvassing.com/green-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Green Millet Seeds are the rich source of various minerals and vitamins. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Green Millet Seeds. We have a vast distribution network that enables us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Green Millet Seeds within the promised time frame.